Day 14: A Picture of me From Last Year and How I Have Changed.

This is a picture of me last year when I was 24 weeks along with my little girl. Obviously, the changes that I have this year is that I am not pregnant anymore! Also, I still have some of that baby weight and my lower abs are not quite that strong yet because of the C-Section, so they stick out a little (exercise and time are really helping that). Plus, my hair is black again since I could not dye it when I was pregnant and has layers cut in it! I have really changed a lot, but mostly because I am not carrying a little person inside of me anymore.

About Sarindre

I am a 29 year old from Pennsylvania. I am married to a wonderful husband and we have two children both named after super heroes! A girl who is 4 and a boy who is 1. Most of my time is spent working, being a mom, and gaming. I have my bachelors in Psychology with a minor in Sociology and my Masters in Business (MBA). I am currently working for a great company as a Business Analyst. I love to play any and all games ranging from WoW to Bioshock and Final Fantasy to Starcraft. I like Magic: the Gathering and table top roleplaying games such as D&D and World of Darkness. I also enjoy reading. How to get in touch with me… E-mail: sarindre@gmail.com Twitter: @sarindre Battle.net tag: Sarindre#1544 Steam: Sarindre View all posts by Sarindre

Leave a comment